Summer School Graduation

Hemet Unified School District (HUSD) is pleased to announce that an additional 45 students have become a part of the graduating class of 2018. The commencement ceremony was held in the Tahquitz High School Theater on July 13, 2018, at 4:00p.m.

These students completed the required classes during Summer School and were able to graduate as part of the class of 2018. The theater was filled with families and friends, Principals, Assistant Principals, and District employees all showing their support. The graduating students were met with loud cheers as they marched across the stage to receive their diplomas. 

Assistant Superintendent Tracy Chambers expressed her admiration for the students’ dedication. She encouraged each of the students to reflect on their journey and the remarkable effort they put into reaching this particular goal. She thanked the families for the guidance and support they gave to their child as well as their endless encouragement.

Everyone expressed heartfelt congratulations to this class of 2018.  Overwhelming respect was shown to these graduates who, despite the challenges, were able to overcome and reach their goal.




Alessandro High School

Johnny Joseph Alvarez

Juan Arteaga

Luis Astorga

Mario Julian Chang

Elizabeth Compian

Dylan DelHaro

Kaitlyn Florio

Nala Gallow

Deaisha Jones

Frankie Moore

Melissa Morales

Yamile Ramirez

Carlos Daniel Dominic Reyna

Alex Rico

Amaya Rodriguez

Angel Sandoval

Drew Sonly

Marquise Thomas

Keuler Watson


Helen Hunt Jackson/College Prep High School

Mary Guthrie

Andres Salas


Hemet Adult School

Jasmine Adkins

Cecilia H. Alaniz

Mario Davalos

Saul Edwardo De La Mora-Ramirez

Ashley Nicole Fargo

Seanna Noel Hernandez

Jennifer Leanos

Olivia Miller

Kyle Osborn

Jesus Rios

Daniella Robles-Bejarquez

Jose Rocha

Nohemi Ruedas-Benavides

Samantha Lee Stevens

Jillian Valle

Dylan Webb

Tristan A. Wilson


Hemet High School

Camron Shamar Brown

Brenda Chavez

Summer House

Natalie Van Jindelt


Tahquitz High School

Tenisha Crowder

Nathan Do

Timothy Zazueta